Faculty

Raymone Andrews

raymone.andrews@stafalcons.org
P.E. I, III, IV
Boys' Basketball Coach

Tommy Bolton

tommy.bolton@stafalcons.org
PE II / Health
World History

Karron Butler

karron.butler@stafalcons.org
Algebra II Honors
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
Volleyball Sponsor

Elsa Comeaux

elsa.comeaux@stafalcons.org
Spanish II / III / IV

Genna Donnes

genna.donnes@stafalcons.org
English I
Speech

Hutch Gonzales

hutch.gonzales@stafalcons.org
Football Coach
Strength & Conditioning
World Geography

Stephanie Hano

stephanie.hano@stafalcons.org
Algebra I / II

Paul Jackson

paul.jackson@stafalcons.org
AP United States Government & Politics
AP United States History
Theology III

Melanie Kramer

melanie.kramer@stafalcons.org
Academic Coordinator
English III Honors
Co-Athletic Director
Girls Basketball Coach

Jessica Lee

jessica.lee@stafalcons.org
Theology I / IV
Campus Ministry

Paul Levy

paul.levy@stafalcons.org
Anatomy & Physiology
Chemistry
Chemistry Honors
Tennis

Joe Riles

joseph.riles@stafalcons.org
Art
Theatre

Michael Stant

michael.stant@stafalcons.org
Weightlifting
American History
World History
Power lifting Coach

Joshua Wittie '00

joshua.wittie@stafalcons.org
Technology Director
Computer Science
Broadcasting

Michelle Bates

michelle.bates@stafalcons.org
Biology I
Biology II Honors
Key Club

Alexandra Burris

alexandra.burris@stafalcons.org
AP English III, IV
English IV
Swim Team
Pentrails

Cole Catalano

cole.catalano@stafalcons.org
Theology IV
Assistant Baseball Coach
Campus Ministry

Michael Cox

michael.cox@stafalcons.org
Advanced Math Honors
Algebra III / Algebra III Honors
AP Calculus AB
Geometry Honors
Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Jamie Flanagan

jamie.flanagan@stafalcons.org
Physical Science
Physical Science Honors
Environmental Science
Weightlifting
Softball Coach

Susan Greco

susan.greco@stafalcons.org
Theology II
Family & Consumer Sciences I / II / III

John Holley

john.holley@stafalcons.org
Music
Boys Bowling

Shannon Jordan

shannon.jordan@stafalcons.org
Resource
Girls Bowling

Nicole Lato

nicole.lato@stafalcons.org
English II / III
English II Honors
4-H

Randell Legette

randell.legette@stafalcons.org
Civics
Psychology
Associate Football Coach
Assistant Track Coach

Christopher Lundberg, Ph.D.

chris.lundberg@stafalcons.org
AP Chemistry II / AP Physics / AP Statistics
Physics
Forensics
Robotics I / II / III
Assistant Boy's Basketball Coach

Courtney Day Silewicz '98

courtney.silewicz@stafalcons.org
World Geography
National Honor Society

Fidencia Valdes

fidencia.valdes@stafalcons.org
Spanish I