2013-14 Student Council Announced

2013-14 Student Council Announced

The STA student body has chosen their Student Council representatives for the 2013-14 school year. These liaisons between student and administration are responsible for Homecoming Week, school pep rallies, school spirit, freshman orientation, school dances, and more. 

Congratulations to the Executive Board Madison Chauvin and Christopher Hudspeth, Co-Presidents; Andrew Jordan, Vice President; Anna Miller, Secretary; Bobbi Amar, Treasurer; Jenna Bergeron and Sydney St. Pierre, Historians.

Other class representatives include seniors Bailey Barringer, Katie Gambel; juniors Sarah Massey, Thomas Silbernagel; and sophomores Butch Bartels, Chloe Chauvin, Reagan Greer, Justin Jones, Mason Miller, and Vinnie Rusciano.

Incoming freshmen representatives will be elected in the fall. 

Previous Article Class of 2014 Receives Rings
Next Article Sophomore Logan Thompson Publishes Novel